Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Olga Ms. Olga
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Robe d'isolement > Vêtements de protection médicaux jetables antivirus CE
Vêtements de protection médicaux jetables antivirus CE
Vêtements de protection médicaux jetables antivirus CE
  • Vêtements de protection médicaux jetables antivirus CE
  • Vêtements de protection médicaux jetables antivirus CE

Vêtements de protection médicaux jetables antivirus CE

Contacter Maintenant

Description du produit

1. Les vêtements de protection sont les vêtements de travail du personnel médical, qui jouent un rôle d'isolement des germes, des poussières ultrafines nocives, des solutions acides, des solutions salines et de la propreté de l'environnement.

2. Le but principal des vêtements de protection médicale est d'empêcher la pénétration de l'eau, des produits chimiques nocifs ou toxiques et du sang ou des liquides organiques susceptibles de transporter des agents pathogènes. En effet, le personnel médical est souvent en contact avec le sang des agents pathogènes infectieux et les fluides corporels doivent donc avoir de bonnes propriétés de barrière. Isolez efficacement les agents pathogènes pour assurer la sécurité du personnel médical.

3. Le matériau des vêtements de protection jetables antivirus est principalement un tissu non tissé en polypropylène, qui peut empêcher l'électricité statique, a une meilleure perméabilité à l'air, n'accumule pas beaucoup de vapeur d'eau, a une surface lisse, n'est pas contaminé par certains produits chimiques et un peu de poussière solide Il ne colle pas, il peut donc isoler de nombreuses bactéries toxiques. Et la texture est douce, il est plus confortable à porter sur le corps, non combustible, non toxique, non irritant et sans danger pour la peau.


Protective Suit Covers

Safety Protective Clothing



Groupes de Produits : Robe d'isolement

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Olga
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Olga Ms. Olga
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Isolation Gown > CE Antivirus Disposable Medical Safety Protective Clothing
CE Antivirus Disposable Medical Safety Protective Clothing
CE Antivirus Disposable Medical Safety Protective Clothing
  • CE Antivirus Disposable Medical Safety Protective Clothing
  • CE Antivirus Disposable Medical Safety Protective Clothing

CE Antivirus Disposable Medical Safety Protective Clothing

Contact Now

Product Description

1. Safety Protective Clothing is the work clothes of medical personnel, which plays a role of isolating germs, harmful ultra-fine dust, acid solution, salt solution, and keeping the environment clean.

2. The main purpose of Medical protective clothing is to prevent the penetration of water, harmful or toxic chemicals, and blood or body fluids that may carry pathogens. This is because medical personnel often come in contact with the infectious Pathogens' blood and body fluids are therefore required to have good barrier properties. Effectively isolate pathogens to ensure the safety of medical personnel.

3. The material of Antivirus Disposable Protective Clothing is mainly polypropylene non-woven fabric, which can prevent static electricity, has better air permeability, does not accumulate a lot of water vapor, has a smooth surface, is not contaminated with some chemicals, and some solid dust It won't stick, so it can isolate many poisonous bacteria. And the texture is soft, it is more comfortable to wear on the body, non-combustible, non-toxic, non-irritating and harmless to the skin.


Protective Suit Covers

Safety Protective Clothing



Looking for ideal Protective Suit Covers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Safety Protective Clothing are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Antivirus Disposable Protective Clothing. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Isolation Gown

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Olga
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry