Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Olga Ms. Olga
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Guangdong Jia Mei Biological Technology Co.Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Soin du corps > Masque médical > Masque facial Chlorella AP Medical Mask

Masque facial Chlorella AP Medical Mask

Min. Order:
1
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview

La chlorelle peut aider à la synthèse du collagène et de l'élastine, a un effet hydratant, est connue sous le nom d '"or vert". L'eau contenue dans le masque facial Chlorella AP est de l'eau stérile pour injection qui peut être directement injectée dans le corps, remplie d'essence suffisante pour permettre à la peau d'être complètement absorbée.

Il se compose généralement d'une substance de refroidissement et de diverses formes de vestes et d'accessoires. La substitution des substances de refroidissement contient des composants qui exercent une pharmacologie, une immunologie ou un métabolisme pour le refroidissement physique du corps humain et le refroidissement de parties spécifiques de la surface du corps. Uniquement utilisé pour les tissus mous fermés. Ceux dont la peau est endommagée doivent être ajoutés avec prudence pour les allergies.

Utilisation du masque facial:
Nettoyez la peau; ouvrir l'emballage et coller le masque médical Chlorella AP directement sur la peau; couvrir la peau. Pressez la périphérie, placez-la fermement contre le visage, appliquez pendant 25 à 40 minutes, retirez le produit; utiliser une fois par jour.


Chlorella Ap Medical Mask

Chlorella Ap Facial Mask

Facial Mask Usage

Groupes de Produits : Soin du corps > Masque médical

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Olga
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Olga Ms. Olga
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Body Care > Medical Mask > Chlorella AP Medical Mask Facial Mask
Chlorella AP Medical Mask Facial Mask
Chlorella AP Medical Mask Facial Mask
Chlorella AP Medical Mask Facial Mask
  • Chlorella AP Medical Mask Facial Mask
  • Chlorella AP Medical Mask Facial Mask
  • Chlorella AP Medical Mask Facial Mask

Chlorella AP Medical Mask Facial Mask

Contact Now

Product Description

Chlorella can help collagen and elastin synthesis, has a moisturizing effect, is known as "green gold". The water in the Chlorella Ap Facial Mask is sterile water for injection that can be directly injected into the body, full of sufficient essence to allow the skin to be fully absorbed.

It usually consists of a cooling substance and various forms of jackets and fixtures. Substitution of cooling substances contains components that exert pharmacology, immunology or metabolism for the physical cooling of the human body and cooling of specific parts of the body surface. Only used for closed soft tissue. Those with damaged skin should be added with caution for allergies.

Facial Mask Usage:
Clean the skin; open the package and paste the Chlorella Ap Medical Mask directly on the skin; cover the skin. Squeeze the periphery, place it tightly against the face, apply for 25-40 minutes, remove the product; use once a day.


Chlorella Ap Medical Mask

Chlorella Ap Facial Mask

Facial Mask Usage

Looking for ideal Chlorella AP Medical Mask Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chlorella AP Facial Mask are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Facial Mask Usage. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Body Care > Medical Mask

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Olga
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry